Board of Directors and Committees

You may contact the entire Board using the email board@pnwpwdc.org or an individual Board Member using their individual email address below.

2022 BOARD AND OFFICERS


PWD RESCUE REPRESENTATIVE

Rescue Lead: rescue@pnwpwdc.org

STANDING COMMITTEES

CommitteeContact EmailMembers
Agilityagility@pnwpwdc.orgAgility on hiatus for 2021
Regional Specialtyregional@pnwpwdc.orgKatrina Jackson (Chair), Anne Duffy, Susan Salvin, and Julie Hicks
Trackingtracking@pnwpwdc.orgSarah Kahn (Chair), Katrina Jackson, Val Tangen, and Pam Coffeen
Water Programwaterprogram@pnwpwdc.orgAmanda Ford (Chair), Suzanne Malick, Sarah Kahn, Pam Coffeen, Julie Hicks, and Gary Masten
Dover and Teifi